## Annasaheb Dange College of Engineering and Technology, Ashta

(An Empowered Autonomous Institute affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur)

## Department of Computer Science and Engineering

[Internet of Things and Cyber Security including Blockchain Technology]
(NAAC A++ Grade Accredited Institute, ISO 9001: 2015 Certified)

The following is the list of BoS Members:

Sr. No.	Name	Position
1.	Dr. Tahseen A Mulla	
	Head and Chairman BoS, Department of CSE [Internet of	Chairman
	Things and Cyber Security including Blockchain	Chamman
	Technology], ADCET, Ashta	
2.	Dr. Shefali P Sonavane	
	Vice Chancellor, Professor, Walchand College of	Member
	Engineering, Sangli  Dr. E. Sivasankar	
3.		<b>N 1</b> 1
	Academic Expert, Associate Professor, Dept of CSE,	Member
	National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli.  Dr. Venkatesan M	
4.		Maraban
	Academic Expert, Associate Professor, National Institute	Member
	of Technology Puducherry, Karaikal.  Dr. Munir Sayyad	
5.	Special Course Expert, Assistant Vice President. JIO,	Member
	Mumbai	Wichioci
6.	Mr. Vineet Hemant Beri	
	Special Course Expert, Head- BFSI Cyber Security	Member
	Operations, Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Pune	
7.	Mr. Shahrukh A Pathan	
	Industry Representative, Lead -Technology, Synechron	Member
	Technologies Private Limited, Pune	
8.	Mr. Vishal Tingre	
	Alumni Representative, General Manager - TSA	Member
	(Technology Strategy & Architecture), Vodafone Idea	1,10111001
	Limited, Pune	
9.	Prof. Madhuri J Siddharapu	
	Assistant Professor, Department of CSE [Internet of	Member-
	Things and Cyber Security including Blockchain	Secretary
	Technology], ADCET, Ashta	
10.	All the Faculties of Department of CSE [Internet of Things	
	and Cyber Security including Blockchain Technology],	Members
	ADCET, Ashta	

Address: Ashta, Tal: Walwa, Dist: Sangli – 416301, Maharashtra

Email: info@adcet.in Website: www.adcet.ac.in